Faculty List

Mr. Andrew Miller MB BCh, BSc, MRCS
Course Convenor
Speciality Trainee in Trauma and Orthopaedics
Royal Gwent Hospital, Newport

Mr. Kevin Conway, MB BCh, MRCSEd, AFRCS (I), FRCS (Gen Surg), MD
Consultant General/Vascular Surgeon
Royal Glamorgan Hospital, Llantrisant

Mr. Stuart Enoch, MBBS, MRCSEd, PGCert (Med Sci), MRCS (Eng), PhD
Visiting Professor – Biomedical Research, NI University, India
Programme Director – Doctors Academy Group

Mr. Benjamin Stew, MB BCh, MRCS, DOHNS
Speciality Registrar in ENT Surgery
University Hospital of Wales, Cardiff

Ms. Anastasia Iachkine, MBBS (Hons), MRCS (Ed)
Registrar in Plastic Surgery
Frenchay Hospital, Bristol

Ms. Helen Staley, MBBS, BSc, MRCS
Clinical Research Fellow in General Surgery
Northumbria Healthcare NHS Trust

Ms. Katarzyna Konieczny, MD, MRCS, DOHNS
Speciality Trainee in ENT
East Surrey Hospital

Mr. David Wordsworth, MB BCh, MRCS
Speciality Registrar in Orthopaedics
East Anglia and Cambridge Training Programme

Ms. Naomi Wright MBChB (Hons) BSc (Hons) MRCS
Speciality Trainee in Surgery
University College Hospital London

Mr. David Chan, MB BCh (Hons), MRCS (Eng)
Clinical Research Fellow in Upper GI Surgery
 University Hospital of Wales, Cardiff